Williams Cedar | Dedicated Trial Lawyers | Contact Us at 215-557-0099
logo
MENU

HOW CAN
WE HELP?

CONTACT US

We have two convenient locations where we proudly serve clients throughout Pennsylvania and New Jersey. To set up a free, confidential consultation with one of our experienced and dedicated lawyers, call Williams Cedar today at 215-557-0099 or fill out the CONTACT form.

Philadelphia
1515 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-557-0099
New Jersey
8 Kings Highway West, Suite B
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
856-470-9777
WILLIAMS CEDAR PHYSICAL LOCATIONS: NOTICE TO OUR CLIENTS, COLLEAGUES AND VENDORS: CORONAVIRUS RESPONSE

WILLIAMS CEDAR PHYSICAL LOCATIONS: NOTICE TO OUR CLIENTS, COLLEAGUES AND VENDORS: CORONAVIRUS RESPONSE

In order to protect the health and safety of our staff and clients, and in compliance with directives from the governors of New Jersey and Pennsylvania and the City of Philadelphia, our physical offices in Philadelphia and Haddonfield will be closed for an indeterminate time, in an effort to help halt the spread of the corona virus.

Please be assured that, during our physical absence, our team will remain working remotely (at home) and “virtually” on behalf of our clients, and will keep them informed of any developments in their cases. We will return phone calls as quickly as possible. Clients, co-counsel, referral counsel and opposing counsel can also communicate with our attorneys through email:

Samuel Abloeser : sabloeser@williamscedar.com | David Cedar : dcedar@williamscedar.com
Beth Cole : bcole@williamscedar.com | Diane Fenner : dfenner@williamscedar.com
Shauna Friedman : sfriedman@williamscedar.com | Kevin Haverty : khaverty@williamscedar.com
Chris Markos : cmarkos@williamscedar.com | Alan Sklarsky : asklarsky@williamscedar.com
Jerry Williams : gwilliams@williamscedar.com

We will notify you when we are able to return to our physical offices. In the meantime, feel free to contact us. We remain on the job! We wish you the best of Health as we weather this crisis together.

THE LAWYERS AND STAFF OF WILLIAMS CEDAR